Diana Nyad And The Xtreme Dream In Her Own Words

Diana Nyad And The Xtreme Dream In Her Own Words

Diana Nyad will visit the Open Water Source studio to tell about what went into her Xtreme Dream, what happened out there between Cuba and Florida, and what she learned along the way.

This webinar is free and will certainly prove to be an enlightening, entertaining hour hour full of inspiration, hope and courage. Diana Nyad and the Xtreme Dream – In Her Own Words is broadcast Tuesday, October 4th, 11 am – 12 pm Los Angeles time, 2-3 pm New York time, 7-8 pm London time.


Copyright © 2011 by Open Water Source