Olympic Gold Raffle Winners Announced

Olympic Gold Raffle Winners Announced

Heidy Noemi Aguilar Rosita of Mexico, Dulce Belmar of Mexico, Martin Goodman of South Africa, Karen Parnell of Spain, Karen Weir of Scotland, Regina Sendjuk of Germany, Vanessa Aron Bonebrake of Florida, Keone Weigl of New York, Niecia Staggs of California, and Lexie Kelly of California were among the many prize winners of the Olympic Gold Raffle.

The contest, sponsored by Orca, asked WOWSA readers to select their gold medal favorite in the Olympic 10K Marathon Swim on August 4th (women won by Ana Marcela Cunha of Brazil) and 5th (men won by Florian Wellbrock of Germany).

The 1st winner received a TRN wetsuit, the 2nd winner won an Openwater Backpack, the 3rd winner won a safety buoy and Killa 180º Goggles, and 10 winners won a copy of The Forever Swim by Antonio Argüelles. Products shown below.

TRN wetsuit
Openwater Backpack

Safety Buoy & Killa 180º Goggles
The Forever Swim by Antonio Argüelles

Copyright © 2008 – 2021 by World Open Water Swimming Association