Simon Dominguez With Antonio Argüelles On WOWSA Live

Simon Dominguez With Antonio Argüelles On WOWSA Live

Simon Dominguez With Antonio Argüelles On WOWSA Live

Sponsored by KAATSU, Aquatic Park, San Francisco Bay, California.

WOWSA Live will feature Australia’s Simon Dominguez.

Dominguez is a personable swimmer originally from Sydney, Australia who is currently living in northern California and serving as the president of the South End Rowing Club. He also is a member of the Night Train Swimmers, North Bay Aquatics Masters Swim Club, Bondi Icebergs Winter Swimming Club, and North Bondi Surf Lifesaving Club.

For background information on Dominguez, read a GQ Magazine feature on here or the television interview with Kimberley Chambers.

Watch the WOWSA Live conversation with Dominguez and International Marathon Swimming Hall of Famer and Oceans Seven swimmer Antonio Argüelles on Zoom here at 7:00 am California time / 9:00 am Mexico City time / 10:00 am New York time / 3:00 pm GMT (https://us04web.zoom.us/j/2827965029?pwd=S2dvWXNIZmg5WG5QeGFnemxXZDZDUT09), or dial +1-253-215-8782 and +1-301-715-8592 with Meeting ID 282-796-5029 and password 102833.

Questions on WOWSA Live? Email Steven Munatones at [email protected]

Copyright © 2008 – 2020 by World Open Water Swimming Association