The Swim, Nominee For the World Open Water Swimming Performance Of The Year

The Swim was a 35 hour 18 minute 56-mile marathon swim across by Liane Llewellyn, Olly White, Nikki Fraser, Becky Lewis, Colm O’Neill, Jonathan Openshaw, Ronan Keating, Jenny Frost, Pamela Stephenson, Jason Bradbury and Steve Parry. Their charity swim on behalf of Cancer Research UK and nominated for the 2011 World Open Water Swimming Performance of the Year.

Learn more and vote HERE for the WOWSA Awards for 2011 Man of the Year, 2011 Woman of the Year and 2011 Performance of the Year.

Copyright © 2011 by Open Water Source
Steven Munatones