Who's Who At The Open Water Summit

Who’s Who At The Open Water Summit

Courtesy of Antonio Argüelles, The Olympic Club, San Francisco, California.

Many luminaries have gathered in San Francisco to attend the 2018 Open Water Summit and WOWSA Awards ceremony. Among the stars, Lewis Pugh (UK), Shelley Taylor-Smith (Australia, shown above), Aaron Peirsol (USA), Kimberley Chambers (New Zealand), Antonio Argüelles (Mexico), Ben Lecomte (France), Michelle Macy (USA), Angel More (USA, shown above), Ger Kennedy (Ireland, shown above), Jaimie Monahan (USA), Margarita Llorens Bagur (Spain), Adrian Sarchet (Guernsey), James Harrison (Guernsey), Marcia Benjamin (USA), Megan Melgaard (USA), Ross Edgley (UK), Sally Minty-Gravett (Jersey), Pat Gallant-Charette (USA), Evan Morrison (USA), Nejib Belhedi (Tunisia, via video), Ned Denison (Ireland, via video), Dan Simonelli (USA), Bryce Elser (USA), Ram Barkai (South Africa), Cameron Bellamy (South Africa, via video), Brent Rutemiller(USA), Jessi Harewicz (Canada), David Holscher (USA), Suzanne Heim-Bowen (USA), Rafa Hernández (Mexico), Adam Skolnick (USA), and many others will attend.

To meet and listen to the following speakers, presenters and honorees at the Open Water Summit at The Olympic Club, register here.

Copyright © 2008-2018 by World Open Water Swimming Association
Steven Munatones